Camp begins in
277 days!

Empowering children and adults with disabilities

OUR STAFF

[Click on photo for complete bio]

Kaleen

Kaleen Deatherage

Executive Director
kaleen@mhkc.org
971.230.2920

Marta

Marta Boylen, RN

Health Care Administrator
marta@mhkc.org
971.230.2925

Alicia

Alicia Burbidge

Special Events Coordinator
alicia@mhkc.org
971.230.2930

Allan

Allan Cushing

Director of Programs
allan@mhkc.org
971.230.2929

Terri

Terri Hammond

Communications Director
terri@mhkc.org
971.230.2921

Kayla

Kayla Johnson

Camp Director
kayla@mhkc.org
971.230.2931

Amanda

Amanda Nab

Finance & Operations Director
amanda@mhkc.org
971.230.2924

Eve

Eve Reuter

Bookkeeping & Rentals Assistant
eve@mhkc.org
971.230.2922

Bryon

Bryon Rose

Campsite & Facilities Director
bryon@mhkc.org
503.272.3288

Rory

Rourke Shipman

Rentals Coordinator
rory@mhkc.org
971.808.8197

Kathy

Kathy Werschkul

Program Administrative Coordinator
kathy@mhkc.org
971.230.2923

Team Woodsy? . . .

 . . . or

Team Smokey?

Read the staff bios to find out!